IGN to stream coverage of NCAA Football 10 from e3

In a few hours, IGN will be streaming coverage of NCAA Football 10 from e3.  So, tune your browsers to the link below at about 11:00 AM PST, 2PM EST, and 1PM CST.

http://video.ign.com/streaming/e3-2009/

If you haven’t already, be sure to go to that site & download their latest player.  If you don’t already have the player, you may miss some live coverage.

Post a Comment